Local/Consignment

Hooray for You, Marianne Richmond

$9.99

The perfect preschool and pre-k graduation gift, Hooray for You! is a celebration of You-Ness, the grand sum of mind, body and heart that makes every person truly unique by bestselling author Marianne Richmond.

Look in the mirror.

Love who you see.

Stand tall.

Smile big.

Shout, "Hooray for me!"

A welcome appreciation of the wonderfulness in us all in the vein of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and I Wish You More! It's the perfect kindergarten book to celebrate what makes your kids unique!

Only 1 piece in stock!

You may also like

Recently viewed