Ingram

The Bad Guys (Book 14): They're Bee-Hind You!, Aaron Blabey

$5.99

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. POP QUIZ! You are on the roof of a skyscraper. Every floor of that building has nasty things that just don't like you. And you REALLY need to get to the basement. Whaddaya do?! (And no, you can’t just join the B-Team and fly away in their glamorous new spaceship.) Think quick, chico, because the multiverse is getting worse!

Only 2 pieces in stock!

You may also like

Recently viewed